Past Eitrheim Award Winners

The David C. Eitrheim, MD Rural Resident Memorial Scholarship
- Award Recipients -

2016 Paul Stevens, MD Baraboo Rural Training Track Family Medicine Residency
2015 Emily Ramharter, MD UW Madison Family Medicine 


Photos courtesy of Armando Vera, University of Wisconsin Madison Department of Family Medicine. View more here


27653897003 cbdefb2b1e z


28235024066 6e501e28bc z


27988170640 d1bd1abc23 z








Wisconsin Academy of Family Physicians - Foundation  |  210 Green Bay Road  |  Thiensville, WI 53092
Phone: (262) 512-0606  |  Fax: (262) 242-1862
WAFP-F is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Your donation is tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.
No goods or services are provided in exchange for your financial donation.

© 2014 Wisconsin Academy of Family Physicians Foundation  |  Sitemap

Project 42 Design LLC - Marketing for all medias.