Past GPC Award Winners

The Friends of Glenn P. Clifford Memorial Scholarship
- Award Recipients -

WinnerResidencyTraining Location
2015 Gretchen Adams, DO 

UW Health Eau Claire Family Medicine

Hinche, Haiti, Summer '17

2014 Michelle Clark-Forsting, MD UW Health Eau Claire/Augusta Family Medicine 

Oak Park, IL
Fall '14

2013 Konstantin Mikheyev, DO Fox Valley Family Medicine

Madison, WI
Fall '13

2012 Toshiko Luckow, MD St. Joseph Family Medicine

Leadville, CO
January '13

2011 Richard Terry, DO St. Joseph Family Medicine

Nairobi, Kenya
March '12

2010 Genevie Kocourek, MD Waukesha Family Medicine Tucson, AZ
Spring '11
Jessica Storlie, MD
Mercy Family Medicine

Rockford, IL

Spring '10

Jay Pludeman, MD
Waukesha Family Practice

Puerto Rico

May '09

2007 Gehrig Williamson, MD La Crosse - Mayo Kenya
January '08
2006 Timothy Roberts, MD UW - Fox Valley Morelia, Michoacan (Mexico)
February '07



Wisconsin Academy of Family Physicians - Foundation  |  210 Green Bay Road  |  Thiensville, WI 53092
Phone: (262) 512-0606  |  Fax: (262) 242-1862
WAFP-F is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Your donation is tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.
No goods or services are provided in exchange for your financial donation.

© 2014 Wisconsin Academy of Family Physicians Foundation  |  Sitemap

Project 42 Design LLC - Marketing for all medias.